//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Justified Laziness

I realize I haven’t posted anything for few days, but there are reasons. I got the Mono. It came with the Liver Complications. Ultimately, I spent a few days in a six person Korean hospital room. I’m now recovering, with the help of steroids (for the liver). They made me feel all funny. Anxiety. Racing heartbeat. Etc. Coming down from those things, but the mono will stay with me for a little while. Will be back to consistent updates soon. (This isn’t a sympathy plea. Just letting you know why I’ve been absent.)

Also, I’ll probably turn it into something of a quick narrative in case you’re interested in the Korean hospital experience.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

